La Paz Startup Programs



Past Events

  • a month ago

    Startup Weekend ciudad de La Paz

    Friday, July 26

  • Program Name

    2 months ago

    Techstars Global Startup Weekend Sustainable Revolution La Paz

    Friday, June 14

  • Program Name

    9 months ago

    Startup Weekend AI La Paz

    Friday, November 23

  • Program Name

    9 months ago

    Startup Weekend Social Innnovation with AI - El Alto

    Friday, November 16

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend La Paz - Women

    Friday, September 22

  • 2 years ago

    Startup Weekend University

    Friday, August 18

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Other La Paz

    Friday, January 27

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Women La Paz

    Friday, November 18

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend La Paz Gamers Edition

    Friday, October 7

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend El Alto Makers Edition

    Friday, August 12

  • 3 years ago

    Bootcamp La Paz

    Tuesday, May 24

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend La Paz Travel Edition

    Thursday, May 19

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    Startup Weekend El Alto Makers Edition

    Friday, November 20

  • 4 years ago

    Startup weekend La Paz 2015

    Friday, October 16

  • 4 years ago

    Sexto BootCamp Startup

    Saturday, September 26

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    #StartupAcademy - Lean Startup Essentials

    Thursday, September 24

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    STARTUP WEEKEND TRAVEL

    Thursday, September 10

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    Pitch Competition!!

    Thursday, July 9

  • 4 years ago

    Reunión post- Startup Weekend La Paz

    Friday, June 26

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend La Paz

    Thursday, May 28

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    Startup Weekend La Paz Women Edition

    Thursday, April 30

  • Program Name

    5 years ago

    Startup Weekend La Paz

    Friday, November 14

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Nuestra Señora de La Paz

    Friday, November 15

  • 8 years ago

    Startup Weekend La Paz

    Friday, November 18

  • Local Organizers bring the La Paz Startup Community to Life

    Organize a Program

    Event Alerts and Updates

    Get the latest on startup events, La Paz, and other local events through Techstars Startup Digest.

    Oops! Double-check that email address.

    ×