Belo Horizonte Startup Programs


Upcoming Events


Past Events

  • Program Name

    14 days ago

    Startup Weekend Belo Horizonte

    Friday, November 10

  • Program Name

    2 months ago

    Bootcamp MG

    Saturday, September 30

  • Program Name

    2 months ago

    Startup Weekend Women BH

    Friday, September 15

  • Program Name

    5 months ago

    Startup Weekend Youth Belo Horizonte

    Friday, June 23

  • Program Name

    8 months ago

    Startup Weekend Belo Horizonte IoT

    Friday, March 17

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Startup Weekend Women Belo Horizonte 2016

    Friday, October 14

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Startup Weekend Belo Horizonte

    Friday, August 19

  • a year ago

    Bootcamp Startup Weekend Belo Horizonte

    Wednesday, August 17

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Startup Weekend Comunidades Belo Horizonte

    Friday, July 1

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Startup Weekend Youth Belo Horizonte 2016

    Friday, June 24

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Fashion & Tech Belo Horizonte

    Friday, May 13

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Meetup Startup Weekend Fashion & Tech BH

    Tuesday, May 10

  • 2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Belo Horizonte

    Friday, December 4

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend BH Biotech & Digital Health

    Friday, November 13

  • 2 years ago

    Startup Week Belo Horizonte

    Monday, September 28

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Youth Belo Horizonte

    Friday, June 19

  • 2 years ago

    Meetup Startup Weekend Youth BH

    Wednesday, June 17

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Summit Belo Horizonte

    Friday, June 5

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend BH Industry

    Friday, May 29

  • 3 years ago

    Meetup Startup Weekend BH Industry

    Wednesday, May 20

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Belo Horizonte

    Friday, October 31

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Youth BH

    Friday, October 24

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Belo Horizonte

    Friday, April 4

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Belo Horizonte

    Friday, September 27

  • Local Organizers bring the Belo Horizonte Startup Community to Life

    Organize a Program

    Event Alerts and Updates

    Get the latest on startup events, Belo Horizonte, and other local events through Techstars Startup Digest.

    Oops! Double-check that email address.

    ×