Florianopolis Startup Programs



Past Events

  • Program Name

    3 months ago

    CLA/SC

    Friday, August 16

  • Program Name

    4 months ago

    #SWCFloripa

    Friday, July 19

  • Program Name

    5 months ago

    Techstars Startup Weekend Youth Florianópolis

    Friday, June 28

  • a year ago

    Startup Weekend Women Florianópolis

    Friday, October 26

  • 2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Women Florianópolis

    Friday, October 6

  • 2 years ago

    Os principais líderes de comunidades de startup no Brasil estarão reunidos no Techstars Brasil Summit em Florianópolis nos dias 08, 09 e 10 de setembro de 2017.

    Friday, September 8

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend IoT Florianópolis

    Friday, June 2

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend GOV

    Friday, March 24

  • 3 years ago

    Bootcamp Florianópolis

    Saturday, August 20

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Women Florianópolis

    Friday, August 19

  • 3 years ago

    Bootcamp Startup Weekend Floripa Women

    Thursday, August 11

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    ☁ Startup Weekend Floripa - IoT ☁

    Friday, May 27

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Floripa Turismo

    Friday, November 13

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    Workshop de Canvas

    Wednesday, October 14

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    Workshop Ideation

    Tuesday, September 29

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    Startup Weekend EDU Florianópolis

    Friday, May 22

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Florianopolis

    Friday, March 20

  • 5 years ago

    Bootcamp Pitch - SW Floripa

    Thursday, March 12

  • 5 years ago

    Ideation Bootcamp

    Tuesday, February 24

  • Program Name

    5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Mobile Florianópolis

    Friday, November 14

  • Program Name

    5 years ago

    Bootcamp Pitch - SWFloripa

    Monday, November 10

  • Program Name

    6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Florianópolis

    Friday, March 21

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend Florianopolis

    Friday, March 22

  • Local Organizers bring the Florianopolis Startup Community to Life

    Organize a Program

    Event Alerts and Updates

    Get the latest on startup events, Florianopolis, and other local events through Techstars Startup Digest.

    Oops! Double-check that email address.

    ×