Fortaleza Startup Programs



Past Events

  • Program Name

    a month ago

    Global Startup Weekend Sustainable Revolution - Fortaleza Edition

    Friday, June 14

  • Program Name

    a month ago

    Techstars Bootcamp Global Startup Weekend Sustainable Revolution - Fortaleza Edition

    Friday, June 7

  • Program Name

    3 months ago

    Techstars Bootcamp Global Startup Weekend Sustainable Revolution - Fortaleza Edition

    Friday, April 26

  • Program Name

    7 months ago

    Startup Weekend Fortaleza

    Friday, December 7

  • 8 months ago

    Techstars Startup Weekend 2º Bootcamp Fortaleza

    Saturday, November 24

  • 8 months ago

    Techstars Startup Weekend Bootcamp Fortaleza

    Wednesday, November 14

  • Program Name

    11 months ago

    Startup Weekend UNI Fortaleza

    Friday, August 17

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Startup Weekend Fortaleza Women

    Friday, March 9

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Turismo Fortaleza

    Friday, November 10

  • 2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Fortaleza

    Friday, October 27

  • 2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Health Fortaleza

    Friday, May 26

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Fortaleza

    Friday, November 25

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Fashion Tech Fortaleza

    Friday, April 8

  • 3 years ago

    II Bootcamp Startup Weekend Fashion Tech Fortaleza

    Thursday, March 31

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Youth Fortaleza

    Friday, December 4

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Education FORTALEZA

    Friday, August 28

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    Bootcamp: Design para além de um fim de semana

    Friday, August 21

  • 4 years ago

    Bootcamp: Aplicativos Híbridos - Como tirar sua ideia do papel em um fim de semana

    Friday, August 14

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    SW Change Makers Fortaleza

    Friday, March 20

  • 4 years ago

    Bootcamp Startup Weekend Change Makers II

    Thursday, March 19

  • 4 years ago

    Bootcamp Startup Weekend Change Makers

    Tuesday, March 17

  • 4 years ago

    Bootcamp: Como apresentar sua ideia

    Saturday, March 14

  • 4 years ago

    Bootcamp: Modelagem de Negócios com Business Model Canvas

    Saturday, March 14

  • Program Name

    5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Fortaleza

    Friday, November 21

  • 5 years ago

    Bootcamp Fortaleza

    Tuesday, November 11

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Fortaleza

    Friday, May 16

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Fortaleza

    Friday, November 22

  • Local Organizers bring the Fortaleza Startup Community to Life

    Organize a Program

    Event Alerts and Updates

    Get the latest on startup events, Fortaleza, and other local events through Techstars Startup Digest.

    Oops! Double-check that email address.

    ×