Montreal Startup Programs


Upcoming Events

See All Events


Past Events

  • Program Name

    9 months ago

    Global Startup Weekend Montreal - Artificial Intelligence

    Friday, November 23

  • 10 months ago

    Startup Weekend UNI Montreal

    Friday, November 2

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Montreal | Eco-Social Impact

    Friday, January 12

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Techstars Startup Weekend Montreal Sustainable Development

    Friday, November 10

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend AI Montreal

    Friday, September 22

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Femmes Montreal 3.0

    Friday, July 7

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Montreal Diversité

    Friday, June 2

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Montreal 2016

    Friday, November 18

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Montreal - Fashion Edition

    Friday, November 11

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Femmes Montréal

    Friday, July 8

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend HEC Montréal

    Friday, March 11

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Montreal - Sustainable City

    Friday, January 29

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Montréal - Internet of Things

    Friday, November 13

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    Édition Ville Intelligente

    Friday, March 27

  • Program Name

    5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Montréal

    Friday, January 23

  • 5 years ago

    Atelier d'idéation

    Saturday, December 6

  • Program Name

    5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Women, Montreal

    Friday, October 24

  • Program Name

    5 years ago

    Startup Weekend EDU Montreal

    Friday, July 25

  • 5 years ago

    Bootcamp EDU Challenges in Education Montreal

    Thursday, June 19

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Montreal

    Friday, February 7

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Montreal

    Friday, July 12

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend Montreal

    Friday, February 8

  • 8 years ago

    Startup Weekend Montreal

    Friday, February 3

  • Local Organizers bring the Montreal Startup Community to Life

    Organize a Program

    Event Alerts and Updates

    Get the latest on startup events, Montreal, and other local events through Techstars Startup Digest.

    Oops! Double-check that email address.

    ×