Techstars Startup Weekend Copenhagen Events


Upcoming Events


Past Events

  • Program Name

    6 months ago

    Startup Weekend Copenhagen FinTech #CPHSW

    Friday, June 15

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Techstars Startup Weekend Services MEGA Copenhagen #CphSW

    Friday, November 17

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Techstars Startup Weekend Media MEGA Copenhagen #CphSW

    Friday, November 17

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Techstars Startup Weekend MEGA Health #CphSW

    Friday, November 17

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Techstars Startup Weekend Smart Solutions MEGA Copenhagen #CphSW

    Friday, November 17

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Fintech Copenhagen

    Friday, March 3

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Copenhagen Industrial VR / AR

    Friday, November 11

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Fintech Copenhagen #CPHSW

    Friday, March 4

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Health Copenhagen #CPHSW

    Friday, November 13

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Finance Copenhagen

    Friday, May 8

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Copenhagen

    Friday, November 21

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend EDU Copenhagen

    Friday, April 25

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Health Copenhagen

    Friday, November 1

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Copenhagen

    Friday, October 4

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Media Copenhagen

    Friday, April 12

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Copenhagen

    Friday, November 16

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend Academia Copenhagen

    Friday, June 15

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend FINANCE Copenhagen

    Friday, May 11

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend MOBILITY Copenhagen

    Friday, March 23

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend Copenhagen

    Friday, November 18

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend Copenhagen

    Friday, June 24

  • 8 years ago

    Startup Weekend Copenhagen

    Friday, February 25

  • 9 years ago

    Startup Weekend Copenhagen

    Friday, April 9

  • Local Organizers bring the Copenhagen Startup Community to Life

    Organize a Techstars Startup Weekend

    Event Alerts and Updates

    Get the latest on Techstars Startup Weekend, Copenhagen, and other local events through Techstars Startup Digest.

    Oops! Double-check that email address.

    ×