Startup Weekend Mexico City Events



Past Events

  • Program Name

    21 days ago

    Startup Weekend FinTech Mexico City

    Friday, June 2

  • Program Name

    3 months ago

    Startup Weekend CDMX

    Friday, March 24

  • 7 months ago

    Startup Weekend Education México

    Friday, November 11

  • Program Name

    7 months ago

    Startup Weekend Fashion Tech, Mexico City 2016.

    Friday, November 11

  • Program Name

    8 months ago

    Startup Weekend Kids

    Friday, October 28

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Startup Weekend Innovación Financiera

    Friday, June 10

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Startup Weekend Research

    Friday, April 8

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Global Startup Battle, Mexico City

    Friday, November 20

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Mexico City @ ITAM

    Friday, October 23

  • 2 years ago

    Startup Weekend EDU Mexico City

    Friday, October 16

  • 2 years ago

    Startup Weekend International Ventures Mexico City

    Friday, September 11

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Makers for good | Mexico City

    Friday, August 28

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Youth Mexico City

    Friday, July 17

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Smart Games Mexico City

    Friday, June 26

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Innovación Financiera

    Friday, May 29

  • 2 years ago

    SW Corporate Mexico City

    Friday, February 20

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Mexico City

    Friday, November 21

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend EDU Mexico City

    Friday, October 3

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Mexico City: Internet of Everything – Makers

    Friday, September 19

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Creative Industries Mexico City

    Friday, June 20

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Mexico City

    Friday, February 28

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Women Edition Mexico City

    Friday, November 22

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Mexico City

    Friday, October 25

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Mexico City

    Wednesday, August 7

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Mexico City

    Wednesday, July 31

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Mobile Mexico City

    Friday, June 14

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Mexico City

    Friday, February 15

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Video Games Mexico City

    Friday, November 9

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Sustainability Mexico City

    Friday, November 9

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Mexico City

    Friday, September 7

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Mexico City

    Friday, May 11

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Mexico City

    Friday, November 11

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Mexico City

    Friday, June 10

  • Local Organizers bring the Mexico City Startup Community to Life

    Organize a Startup Weekend

    Event Alerts and Updates

    Get the latest on Startup Weekend, Mexico City, and other local events through Startup Digest.

    Oops! Double-check that email address.

    ×