Lima Startup Programs


Upcoming Events


Past Events

  • Program Name

    3 months ago

    Startup Weekend Women Lima

    Friday, March 9

  • Program Name

    6 months ago

    Startup Weekend Lima Food&Agro (SWLFA)

    Friday, December 1

  • Program Name

    6 months ago

    Startup Weekend Smart Cities Lima

    Friday, November 17

  • Program Name

    8 months ago

    Global Startup Weekend Lima Artificial Intelligence

    Friday, September 22

  • Program Name

    11 months ago

    Startup Weekend Biotech Lima

    Friday, July 14

  • 11 months ago

    Startup Weekend FinTech Lima

    Friday, June 23

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Startup Weekend Internet of things Lima

    Friday, May 26

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Lima Food & Agro

    Friday, November 11

  • 2 years ago

    Bootcamp Lima District

    Monday, September 12

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Lima Biotech

    Friday, September 9

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Lima: Industrias Creativas

    Friday, April 29

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Smart Cities Lima

    Friday, April 1

  • 2 years ago

    Bootcamp Lima

    Monday, February 1

  • 2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Ebusiness Lima

    Friday, December 11

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Lima

    Friday, November 20

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend lima

    Friday, August 21

  • 3 years ago

    Bootcamp Lima

    Wednesday, July 15

  • 3 years ago

    Bootcamp Lima

    Wednesday, May 6

  • 3 years ago

    SW Flashback

    Wednesday, April 29

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Lima

    Friday, April 10

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Lima

    Friday, November 21

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Lima

    Friday, August 8

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Lima

    Friday, January 24

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Lima

    Friday, October 18

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Lima

    Friday, June 21

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend UNI Lima

    Friday, November 9

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Lima

    Friday, October 19

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Lima

    Friday, June 1

  • Local Organizers bring the Lima Startup Community to Life

    Organize a Program

    Event Alerts and Updates

    Get the latest on startup events, Lima, and other local events through Techstars Startup Digest.

    Oops! Double-check that email address.

    ×