Taipei Startup Programs


Upcoming Events

See All Events


Past Events

  • Program Name

    a month ago

    Techstars Startup Weekend COVID-19 Taipei

    Friday, April 24

  • 6 months ago

    Techstars Startup Week Taipei

    Monday, December 9

  • Program Name

    10 months ago

    Startup Weekend Edu Taipei 2019 (Future of Work)

    Friday, July 26

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Startup Weekend Living Tech Taipei 3/22 生活科技創業週末台北場

    Friday, March 22

  • a year ago

    Startup Weekend Xi'an

    Tuesday, December 4

  • a year ago

    Startup Week Taipei

    Monday, December 3

  • 2 years ago

    Global Startup Weekend AI Taipei

    Friday, November 30

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend EDU Taipei

    Friday, November 16

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Techstars Startup Weekend Taiwan - Corp

    Friday, December 1

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Taiwan 13

    Friday, February 10

  • 3 years ago

    .

    Friday, December 23

  • 4 years ago

    Bootcamp New Taipei City

    Saturday, May 21

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Taipei 創業週末台北場 (#SWTaiwan11)

    Friday, September 18

  • 5 years ago

    Meetup: What is Techstars? What is Startup Weekend?

    Tuesday, September 15

  • 5 years ago

    9/10 Startup Weekend Taiwan 11 前期活動: 創業家分享 X 結合個人力量,改變台灣 X 活動QA (直播)

    Thursday, September 10

  • 5 years ago

    What is Startup Weekend?

    Friday, September 4

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Taipei City, Taiwan

    Friday, November 14

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend elder care and smart city taipei

    Friday, October 31

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend Taipei City, Taiwan

    Friday, November 22

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend Taipei

    Friday, March 29

  • 8 years ago

    Startup Weekend Hardware Taipei

    Friday, September 14

  • 8 years ago

    Startup Weekend Taipei

    Friday, March 30

  • 9 years ago

    Startup Weekend Taipei

    Saturday, August 13

  • Local Organizers bring the Taipei Startup Community to Life

    Organize a Program

    Event Alerts and Updates

    Get the latest on startup events, Taipei, and other local events through Techstars Startup Digest.

    Oops! Double-check that email address.

    ×