Kansas City Startup Programs


Upcoming Events

See All Events


Past Events

  • 3 months ago

    Startup Weekend Kansas City

    Friday, June 9

  • a year ago

    Startup Weekend EDU Kansas City

    Friday, April 29

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Kansas City

    Friday, November 13

  • 2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Networking! 11/12/2015

    Thursday, November 12

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Techstars Community Night Kansas City

    Thursday, July 30

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Kansas City

    Friday, May 29

  • 2 years ago

    KCSW Pitch Karaoke Bootcamp - May 14, 2015

    Thursday, May 14

  • 2 years ago

    KCSW Startup Weekend Bootcamp - March 25, 2015

    Wednesday, March 25

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend EDU Kansas City

    Friday, January 23

  • 3 years ago

    Bootcamp Kansas City

    Thursday, January 22

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Kansas City

    Friday, November 14

  • 3 years ago

    MVP - What is that? How to Create!

    Thursday, November 6

  • 3 years ago

    The Official KCSW GSB Bootcamp

    Thursday, October 30

  • 3 years ago

    Summit Kansas City

    Monday, October 6

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Women's Edition Kansas City

    Friday, June 13

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Kansas City

    Friday, November 15

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Kansas City

    Friday, April 12

  • 5 years ago

    Bootcamp Kansas City

    Friday, November 16

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Kansas City

    Friday, November 16

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Kansas City

    Friday, April 13

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Kansas City

    Friday, November 11

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Kansas City

    Friday, April 15

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend Kansas City

    Wednesday, November 3

  • 7 years ago

    Summit Kansas City

    Thursday, September 30

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend Kansas City

    Friday, April 16

  • Local Organizers bring the Kansas City Startup Community to Life

    Organize a Program

    Event Alerts and Updates

    Get the latest on startup events, Kansas City, and other local events through Techstars Startup Digest.

    Oops! Double-check that email address.

    ×