Techstars Startup Weekend New York City Events


Upcoming Events

See All Events


Past Events

  • Program Name

    4 months ago

    Startup Weekend Impactful Ventures

    Friday, May 4

  • 10 months ago

    Startup Weekend NYC Blockchain Edition

    Friday, October 20

  • Program Name

    11 months ago

    Startup Weekend Latinx in Tech New York

    Friday, September 29

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Startup Weekend Social Impact New York

    Friday, June 23

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Startup Weekend EDU New York

    Friday, June 9

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Startup Weekend Travel Tech New York

    Friday, April 28

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Startup Weekend Long Island

    Friday, April 21

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Startup Weekend IoT & AI New York

    Friday, March 17

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Fashion Tech Edition

    Friday, January 27

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend NYC Music Tech Edition

    Friday, October 21

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend NYC x Paris

    Friday, June 17

  • 2 years ago

    Startup Weekend New York

    Friday, June 17

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend New York City, Sponsored by IBM

    Friday, April 8

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend New York

    Friday, November 20

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Food Edition New York City

    Friday, October 9

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend NYC: Fashion Tech Edition

    Friday, September 11

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend NYC: Health and Fitness Edition

    Friday, June 12

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend NYC - B2B Edition

    Friday, May 15

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend NYC - General Theme

    Friday, April 17

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend NYCEDU

    Friday, March 27

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Food Edition NYC

    Friday, October 10

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Fashion & Tech NYC

    Friday, September 5

  • Program Name

    4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Social Impact Edition New York City

    Friday, July 25

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend New York City

    Friday, February 21

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend New York

    Friday, January 31

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend EDU MEGA New York City

    Friday, January 31

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend New York City

    Friday, June 21

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend EDU New York City

    Friday, March 1

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Mobile New York City

    Friday, January 25

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Finance New York City

    Friday, December 7

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend New York City

    Friday, September 21

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Music/Gaming New York City

    Friday, May 4

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend EDU New York City

    Friday, February 3

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend Mobile New York City

    Friday, January 20

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend New York City

    Friday, November 18

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend New York City

    Friday, August 12

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend New York City

    Friday, June 10

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend New York City

    Friday, April 15

  • 8 years ago

    Startup Weekend New York City

    Friday, November 12

  • 8 years ago

    Startup Weekend New York City

    Friday, September 10

  • 8 years ago

    Startup Weekend New York City

    Friday, June 11

  • 9 years ago

    Startup Weekend New York City

    Sunday, November 1

  • Local Organizers bring the New York City Startup Community to Life

    Organize a Techstars Startup Weekend

    Event Alerts and Updates

    Get the latest on Techstars Startup Weekend, New York City, and other local events through Techstars Startup Digest.

    Oops! Double-check that email address.

    ×