Sacramento Startup Programs



Past Events

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Startup Weekend Sacramento

    Friday, November 11

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Pitching Your Idea at Startup Weekend

    Monday, November 7

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Customer Development Workshop

    Tuesday, November 1

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Fun with iOS App development - Basic Overview + FREE PIZZA

    Thursday, October 27

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Sacramento: Health Edition

    Friday, April 29

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Pitching Your Idea at Startup Weekend

    Monday, April 25

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    One Part Inspiration, One Part Necessity: The intersection of healthcare and technology

    Wednesday, April 20

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Sacramento: Elk Grove Edition

    Friday, November 13

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Pitch Workshop | Startup Weekend Sacramento: Elk Grove Edition

    Monday, November 9

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Business Model Canvas Workshop | Startup Weekend Sacramento: Elk Grove Edition

    Monday, November 2

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Tech Workshop | Startup Weekend Sacramento: Elk Grove Edition

    Tuesday, October 27

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Sacramento EdTech Edition

    Friday, May 15

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Pitch Practice Workshop

    Monday, May 11

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Building Mobile Apps with Ionic

    Wednesday, May 6

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Business Models in Education Workshop

    Monday, April 27

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Sacramento StartUp Weekend Women's Edition

    Friday, November 14

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Sacramento

    Friday, July 18

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Davis

    Friday, November 15

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Sacramento

    Friday, April 5

  • 5 years ago

    Bootcamp Sacramento

    Saturday, March 23

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Woodland Hills

    Friday, January 18

  • Local Organizers bring the Sacramento Startup Community to Life

    Organize a Program

    Event Alerts and Updates

    Get the latest on startup events, Sacramento, and other local events through Techstars Startup Digest.

    Oops! Double-check that email address.

    ×