UP Seattle Programs



Past Events

  • 2 months ago

    Ignite Seattle

    Thursday, February 23

  • Program Name

    3 months ago

    EuroSeattle Startup Weekend

    Friday, February 10

  • 5 months ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle

    Friday, December 9

  • 5 months ago

    Startup Weekend EDU Seattle

    Friday, November 18

  • 6 months ago

    Ignite Seattle

    Thursday, November 17

  • 6 months ago

    Startup Week Seattle

    Monday, November 14

  • Program Name

    6 months ago

    Smart City Startup Weekend in Kirkland

    Friday, November 4

  • 11 months ago

    Ignite Seattle

    Thursday, May 26

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle: Data Science

    Friday, May 20

  • a year ago

    What is Startup Weekend: Data Science?

    Thursday, May 12

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Startup Weekend Youth

    Friday, April 15

  • a year ago

    Startup Weekend Music Seattle

    Friday, April 1

  • a year ago

    Meetup Seattle

    Thursday, February 25

  • a year ago

    Ignite Seattle

    Thursday, February 18

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    EuroSeattle 3

    Friday, January 29

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Startup Weekend GIRLS Seattle

    Friday, January 22

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle UNI [University of Washington]

    Friday, January 15

  • Program Name

    a year ago

    Startup Weekend EDU Seattle

    Friday, November 20

  • 2 years ago

    Startup Week Seattle

    Monday, October 26

  • 2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Organizers Meetup

    Thursday, October 8

  • 2 years ago

    Ignite Seattle

    Thursday, September 17

  • 2 years ago

    Meetup Seattle

    Wednesday, August 19

  • 2 years ago

    Waffle Wednesday

    Wednesday, June 17

  • 2 years ago

    Meetup Seattle

    Wednesday, May 27

  • 2 years ago

    Ignite Seattle

    Wednesday, May 20

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Bothell StartUp Weekend HEALTH

    Friday, May 15

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Girls

    Friday, May 15

  • 2 years ago

    Bootcamp Seattle

    Wednesday, May 6

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle - @ MOZ

    Friday, May 1

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    B2B Startup Weekend Seattle

    Friday, April 17

  • 2 years ago

    Social Seattle

    Wednesday, March 18

  • 2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Ecommerce Edition

    Friday, March 6

  • 2 years ago

    Waffle Wednesday

    Wednesday, February 18

  • 2 years ago

    Ignite Seattle

    Wednesday, February 18

  • 2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Euro Seattle

    Friday, January 23

  • 2 years ago

    Bootcamp Seattle

    Thursday, January 22

  • 2 years ago

    Waffle Wednesday @ UP Global

    Wednesday, January 21

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend EDU Seattle

    Friday, November 21

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    2014 Kirkland Startup Weekend Makers Edition

    Friday, November 14

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Kirkland GSB Bootcamp

    Saturday, November 8

  • 3 years ago

    Bootcamp Seattle

    Thursday, October 23

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Waffle UP! Waffle Wednesday at UP Global HQ

    Wednesday, October 22

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Week Seattle

    Monday, October 20

  • 3 years ago

    Business Models in Education

    Wednesday, October 15

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Seattle Legal Startup Weekend

    Friday, October 10

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle

    Friday, October 3

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Central District Startup Weekend

    Friday, September 26

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle Women

    Friday, September 19

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Waffle Wednesday at UP Global HQ (#waffleUP)

    Wednesday, September 17

  • 3 years ago

    Google Bootcamp for #SWSEAwomen

    Wednesday, September 17

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Pitch Karaoke: A Startup Weekend Bootcamp

    Thursday, August 28

  • 3 years ago

    Marketing Seattle

    Wednesday, August 27

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Mobile/Wearables Seattle

    Friday, July 25

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Summer School - Pitch Training and Networking

    Wednesday, July 23

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend B2B Seattle

    Friday, May 16

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend UNI Seattle

    Friday, May 9

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle

    Friday, April 11

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Redesign Seattle

    Friday, March 21

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Greenovations Seattle

    Friday, February 21

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend European expatriats Seattle

    Friday, January 24

  • 3 years ago

    Meetup Seattle

    Thursday, December 12

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend EDU Seattle

    Friday, November 22

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Youth Seattle

    Friday, November 22

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle

    Friday, November 15

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Kirkland

    Friday, October 25

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle

    Friday, September 20

  • 4 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Monday, September 2

  • 4 years ago

    Ignite Seattle

    Sunday, August 18

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle

    Friday, August 16

  • 4 years ago

    Bootcamp Seattle

    Wednesday, August 14

  • 4 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Thursday, August 1

  • 4 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Monday, July 1

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Maker Seattle

    Friday, June 28

  • 4 years ago

    Bootcamp Maker Seattle

    Thursday, June 13

  • 4 years ago

    Bootcamp Seattle

    Friday, June 7

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle

    Friday, June 7

  • 4 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Monday, June 3

  • 4 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Tuesday, May 7

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle

    Friday, April 5

  • 4 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Tuesday, April 2

  • 4 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Monday, March 4

  • 4 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Monday, February 4

  • 4 years ago

    Ignite Seattle

    Friday, February 1

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend UNI Seattle

    Friday, January 25

  • 4 years ago

    Bootcamp UNI Seattle

    Thursday, January 17

  • Social 100K Party Seattle

    Thursday, January 10

  • 4 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Monday, January 7

  • 4 years ago

    Ignite Seattle

    Saturday, December 1

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle

    Friday, November 16

  • 4 years ago

    Bootcamp Seattle

    Wednesday, November 14

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Kirkland

    Friday, November 9

  • 4 years ago

    Bootcamp Kirkland

    Wednesday, November 7

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend EDU Seattle

    Friday, October 19

  • 5 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Tuesday, October 9

  • 5 years ago

    Bootcamp Seattle

    Friday, September 14

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle

    Friday, September 14

  • 5 years ago

    Ignite Seattle

    Wednesday, August 1

  • 5 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Wednesday, August 1

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend WOMEN Seattle

    Friday, July 13

  • 5 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Wednesday, June 6

  • 5 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Friday, June 1

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle

    Friday, May 18

  • Social Beakers and Beers Seattle

    Wednesday, May 16

  • 5 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Friday, May 11

  • 5 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Tuesday, May 1

  • 5 years ago

    Bootcamp Gov Seattle

    Friday, April 27

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Gov Seattle

    Friday, April 27

  • 5 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Sunday, April 1

  • 5 years ago

    Meetup Startup City Seattle

    Sunday, April 1

  • 5 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Monday, March 12

  • 5 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Thursday, March 1

  • 5 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Wednesday, February 1

  • 5 years ago

    Bootcamp Seattle

    Friday, January 13

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle

    Friday, January 13

  • 5 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Tuesday, January 10

  • 5 years ago

    LeanStartup Seattle

    Sunday, January 1

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle

    Friday, November 11

  • 6 years ago

    Meetup Startup Nights Seattle

    Saturday, October 1

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend EDU Seattle

    Friday, September 30

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Startup Day 2011 Seattle

    Saturday, September 17

  • 6 years ago

    Meetup Startup Nights Seattle

    Thursday, September 1

  • 6 years ago

    Meetup Startup Nights Seattle

    Monday, August 1

  • 6 years ago

    Meetup Seattle

    Monday, July 25

  • 6 years ago

    Meetup Startup Nights Seattle

    Friday, July 1

  • Social Startup Camping Seattle

    Friday, July 1

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle

    Friday, June 10

  • Social Seattle

    Thursday, June 9

  • 6 years ago

    Meetup Startup Nights Seattle

    Sunday, May 1

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle

    Friday, April 29

  • 6 years ago

    Meetup Startup Nights Seattle

    Friday, April 1

  • 6 years ago

    Summit Seattle

    Wednesday, December 1

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle

    Friday, November 12

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle

    Sunday, August 1

  • Social BBQ Seattle

    Sunday, August 1

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle

    Friday, May 7

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend Seattle

    Friday, March 19

  • Local Organizers bring the Seattle Startup Community to Life

    Organize a Program

    Event Alerts and Updates

    Get the latest on startup events, UP Seattle, and other local events through Startup Digest.

    Oops! Double-check that email address.

    ×