the Twin Cities Startup Programs


Upcoming Events

See All Events


Past Events

  • Program Name

    a month ago

    Startup Weekend Twin Cities

    Friday, October 13

  • a month ago

    Twin Cities Startup Weekend Youth

    Friday, October 13

  • a month ago

    Startup Week Minneapolis

    Monday, October 9

  • a year ago

    Startup Weekend Minneapolis/St.Paul

    Friday, September 23

  • a year ago

    Startup Week Minneapolis

    Monday, September 19

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Twin Cities Startup Weekend Education (#TCSWEDU)

    Friday, February 26

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Pitch Workshop & SWEDU Preview

    Tuesday, February 16

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Prototyping Workshop

    Thursday, February 4

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Workshop: Customer Discovery Using Empathy

    Wednesday, January 13

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Education + Educelerate Holiday Happy Hour

    Monday, December 14

  • 2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Twin Cities 7

    Friday, September 11

  • 2 years ago

    Startup Week MN

    Tuesday, September 8

  • 2 years ago

    Startup Weekend Youth Twin Cities

    Wednesday, June 10

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    Customer Discovery and Empathy in Education Workshop

    Wednesday, May 20

  • 3 years ago

    Bootcamp EDU Minneapolis

    Tuesday, October 14

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Twin Cities

    Friday, September 12

  • 3 years ago

    Bootcamp Minneapolis

    Wednesday, September 10

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend EDU Minneapolis

    Friday, May 2

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Minneapolis

    Friday, October 25

  • 5 years ago

    Startup Weekend Minneapolis

    Friday, November 2

  • 6 years ago

    Bootcamp Twin Cities

    Friday, February 10

  • 6 years ago

    Startup Weekend Twin Cities

    Friday, February 10

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend Minneapolis

    Friday, November 19

  • 7 years ago

    Startup Weekend Twin Cities

    Friday, September 17

  • Local Organizers bring the the Twin Cities Startup Community to Life

    Organize a Program

    Event Alerts and Updates

    Get the latest on startup events, the Twin Cities, and other local events through Techstars Startup Digest.

    Oops! Double-check that email address.

    ×